AAG Conference

The Inaugural Arthur Everitt Award 2016 Recipients

for AAG student research members for 2016 AAG Conference

This year's worthy recipients go to
Briony Murphy (Vic) and Kara Cappetta (NSW) (pictured) with an honorable recipient going to Nicole McDerby (ACT).

“Attending the 2016 AAG conference was an extremely valuable experience. I was able to share my research, network with my peers, and receive advice and support from leading experts in the field. It was an honour to receive the Arthur Everitt Award, which not only helped to cover the costs of attending the conference, but also provided exposure of my research within the AAG community” Briony Murphy

Connect with Us

Join the mailing list

Keep up to date with the latest news and events by subscribing to the AAG Newsletter

Follow @AAG