AAG Conference

Arthur Everitt Award 2018 recipients

for AAG student research members 2018 AAG Conference

This year's worthy recipients go to
Robyn Gillespie (NSW) and Ellen McKenzie (ACT) (at the 2018 AAG National Conference, Melbourne).

"The AAG 2018 conference did not disappoint! Such a breadth of topics covered and an amazing line up of keynote speakers which were both challenging and inspiring. I am grateful to have received the Arthur Everitt Award which helped cover the costs of attending conference. The award is another testimony to how well the AAG community supports its early career researchers. Conference provided me with many valuable opportunities to present and receive feedback on my research. Thank you".
Robyn Gillespie

"Attending the 2018 AAG conference was an extremely rewarding experience. I appreciated the opportunity to share my research, support my fellow peers, and connect with leading experts in the field. It was an honour to receive the Arthur Everitt Award which helped me financially for attending the conference. Thank you again to the AAG Conference Committee"
Ellen McKenzie

Connect with Us

Join the mailing list

Keep up to date with the latest news and events by subscribing to the AAG Newsletter

Follow @AAG