Membership Overview

Previous year's recipients of AAG Fellowships & Distinguished Member awards

Below are the 2019 AAG Fellows recipients:
Alison Rahn, Renuka Visvanathan, Elissa Burton (absent) and Ruth Walker (absent) with AAG NSW Chair Anthony Brown at the 2019 AAG Conference.

Below are the 2019 Distinguished Members recipients:
Andrea Petriwskyi, Keryn Curtis, Kasia Bail, , Lynne Parkinson, Samantha Edmonds and Sandra Forster.
Pictured: In attendance at the 2019 AAG Conference with Anthony Brown AAG NSW Chair

Below are the 2018 AAG Fellows recipients:
Dr Kate-Ellen Elliott and Prof Diane Gibson with President Professor Christine Stirling at the 2018 AAG Conference.

Below are the 2018 Distinguished Members recipients:
A/Prof Briony Dow, Dr Ruth Walker and Dr Jane Fyfield
Pictured: In attendance at the 2018 AAG Conference: A/Prof Briony Dow and Dr Jane Fyfield

Below are the 2017 AAG Fellows recipients:
Associate Professor Christine Stirling and Associate Professor Vasi Naganathan (not present) with Immediate Past President Dr Helen Barrie at the 2017 AAG Conference

Below are the 2017 Distinguished Members recipients:
Richard Cumpston, Sophia Lindeyer, Sarah Fogg, Anthony Brown and Jeni Warburton.
Pictured: In attendance at the 2017 AAG Conference: Carrie Hayter and Linda Isherwood with Immediate Past President President Helen Barrie

Below are the 2016 AAG Fellows recipients:
Dr Andrea Petriwskyj, Dr Linda Isherwood and Dr Meredith Taverner
Pictured: Dr Andrea Petriwskyj (left) and Dr Linda Isherwood (right) with President Dr Helen Barrie

Below are the 2016 Distinguished Members recipients:
Anna Shepherd, Helen Creasey, Kristen De San Miguel, Lynsey Brown , Patricia Shepherd, Renuka Visvanathan and Robert Penhall
Pictured: Lynsey Brown (left) and Renuka Visvanathan (right)

Connect with Us

Join the mailing list

Keep up to date with the latest news and events by subscribing to the AAG Newsletter

Follow @AAG