Education & Research

The Inaugural Arthur Everitt Award 2016 Recipients

for AAG student research members for 2016 AAG Conference

This year's worthy recipients go to
Briony Murphy (Vic) and Kara Cappetta (NSW) (pictured) with an honorable recipient going to Nicole McDerby (ACT).

Connect with Us

Join the mailing list

Keep up to date with the latest news and events by subscribing to the AAG Newsletter

Follow @AAG